The CPL Championship DOTA 2 Edition 2017 Prize Presentation

Predator Dota 2 winners FB post_MG_1467

The CPL Championship Dota 2 Edition have come to a closing this year. With a series of immerse battles over a period of 2 long days consisting of strong stamina, focus and coordination that lead a local team, Ten Twenty, down the path to championship of the CPL Championship Dota 2 Edition.

It was an intense and close battle between Team Ten Twenty and Team ABC at the best of 3 in the Grand Finals. Although Ten Twenty won the Championship, Team ABC did not cave in and did their best till the very end of the game and was awarded SGD $1,000 for coming in as the 1st Runner Up.

Team Ten Twenty will be representing Singapore in the Asia Pacific Predator League 2018 Grand Final which will be held in January 2018 in Jakata, Indonesia. They will be facing the champions of 6 other countries from Malaysia, Philippines, India, Hong Kong, Thailand and Indonesia for the total prize pool of USD $150,000.


Team Ten Twenty

JunJie Chan aka “Lubby”

ZhiWei Lew aka “ay”

ChenKai Leow aka “FiXeRs”

Yaowen Teo aka “Tudi”

Clement Tan aka “InsidiousC”

1st Runner Up:

Team ABC

Wilson Koh aka “poloson”

Paul Tan aka “barry”

Joel Chan aka “Chibix”

Kelvin Lim aka “xFreedom”

Anthony Koh aka “iaGger”

2nd Runner Up:

Team M2C2

Edmond Tan aka “3Ger-red”

Andrew Tay aka “SpitfireSVP”




Check out the photo gallery here

Comments are closed.